New committee

A new comittee was elected 15 November.

Co-Convenor – Suzanne O’Garey

Secretary – Cornel Robinson

Treasurer – Jill Sergeant

Ordinary Committee members

Annie Stopford

Jeneby Matthews

Matshepo Molala

Nicole Yade

Our thanks and appreciation to Liz Tinney and Mohamed Dukuly, who stood down from the committee this year.

Download Annual Report 2009


2 responses to “New committee

  1. Florence Olugbemiro

    I have not read your material but was so excited to see that someone has produced this resource.
    I started writing a book since 2003 and just finished my final edit last week!

    I would be keen to have this reviewed by the producing team. Please contact me on 0431291620 to discuss this further. i used to be a member of the AAN three years ago!

    Well done!

  2. Hi Florence, that sounds exciting, thanks for letting us know. I’d certainly be interested in having a look at it but will let the others know & one of us will get back to you.